Pinkies Pink Tongue

Pinky the Cat


Pinky the Cat
I have only this moment

I first meet Pinky walking down the street. I immediately knew he was a Zen master and had to meet him. The galley wasn’t open, but checked out the hours and deiced to come visit him the next day.
The day arrived and I went to visit him, I didn’t know his name but was introduced to him by his owned and was told he was very friendly, I asked if I could spend some time with him and photograph him and I was granted permission. The gallery had a great art installation in which Pinky was allowed to mingle with the art. Pinky and I became good friends and he sure enjoyed posing for me and giving me all his wisdom.
I have lots of frames and will post a couple more so you can get the idea.

Pinky merged with the Art
Low angle shot

Nice tongue !

Pinkies Pink Tongue
He knows all
Leave a Reply

