Great blog from the master of macro !!!

Mike Moats

I was heading yesterday to Indiana for a macro presentation at the Calumet Photo Clubs Annual Photo Clinic, and decided I would detour a little and stop in at the Meijer Botanical Gardens.

I’ve been here before and have some nice images, and this time I’m looking for subjects with patterns, lines,  textures, and cool lighting. I just processed a few on my laptop, so not the best to process on.  All processed with Nik Software.

Sign Up For My Newsletters
Books

Macro Boot Camps

Macro Nature Forum

Recorded How-To Programs

Friend me on Facebook



If you like this post, please share it, click the facebook or twitter symbols below.

View original post

Leave a Reply

