Coffee…


Ah great subject and thanks for the tip

lijiun

IMG_2170

Do you love coffee?

I love coffee, I enjoy the good aroma of coffee….

Normally, I’ll take about 2-3 cups of coffee per day.

If we consume too much of coffee, our body will be more acidic.

Moreover, for my case, I love to drink coffee with sugar and milk.

It’ll worsen our health condition.

I decided to cut down number of coffee per day, from 3 cups to 1 cup.

It’s challenging but in order to stay healthy.

This is the best option.

Normally, I love to order a cup of coffee during my lunch.

Today, I observe clearly on how my mind is working, all thought coming in:

“ Take a cup of coffee, no big deal….It’ll not harm your health…”

“ Just a cup only, how damaging  can it be…..”

“  Pamper yourself… You are working hard!”

“ You’ll be satisfied once you take your lovely coffee…..”

View original post 111 more words

Leave a Reply

