Loss is nothing else but change, and change is Nature’s delight. ~Marcus Aurelius


Abstract Art by Omaste Witkowski

Love and Loss Abstract Healing Artwork

Buy PrintsblogDarkShortLove and Loss Abstract Healing Artwork

My abstract digital artwork for today is exploring the idea of a broken heart. Welcome to my golden world of bright imagination and tender comfort. I am also exploring a world without good and bad as constraints. How would this look if I was able to have tragedy in my life without feeling bad about it. Would I be able to look beyond the initial sudden emotion and make my way into a realm of peace and understanding? As I pondered this question I created this artwork. Maybe it will shed some light on the subject and I will look deeply for my answers 🙂 Namaste

View original post

Leave a Reply

