Live harmony…


These are wonderful words to think about.

lijiun

During the off day, the best thing to do in the morning is to have a silence  and mindful walk in the garden.

To enjoy the serenity, fresh air, beautiful plant, bird singing, cooling breeze, and be close with the little creatures.

During your busy day, when your mind is not at now, do you notice this little creature? During your busy day, when your mind is not at now, do you notice this little creature? Do you treasure it as life?

Take a closer look, its so beautiful! It's alive! Take a closer look, its so beautiful! It’s alive!

I remembered the profound teaching of Ajahn Chah, ” I do not kills animal, even small ones. If someone ask me to intentionally to kill an ant or a termite, to squash one with my hand, for instance. I couldn’t do it, even if they were to offer me a fortune to do so. Even one ant or termite! The ant’s life has greater value to me than a pile of money.”

When I look closely…

View original post 175 more words

Leave a Reply

